My Favorite Car of All Time

February 17, 2016 § Leave a comment

I grew up around cars and although I don’t know as much as some mechanics that repair cars for a living, I can hold my own in a garage. And through the years I’d estimate I’ve gone through about 20 cars, and driven a lot more than that, whether that’s me being a designated driver of a Rolls Royce or in a rental car as I was last week, and drove a Jaguar XF for several days.

But if I could only have one car, this would be it. Guards Red Porsche 356n with tan interior. Perfect. Of course, I’d also need the cabrio for those days you can’t have a top. Birthday’s in May.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Favorite Car of All Time at Michael Musgrove.

meta

